Say Hello to City-State Artist, Jamie Green

dystopian 1 complete          IMG_0679

James and I want you all to meet Jamie Green!  She creates the cover art for City-State.  She is extremely talented!  Please give her a warm welcome!

She designed the two book covers posted above, and she is currently working on more designs for City-State.

The Dystopian Nation of City-State: An Anthology – Origin, Corruption, and Rebellion is available NOW via Kindle and the Kindle app:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=The+Dystopian+Nation+of+City-State

A little about Jamie:

Hello!  I am Jamie Green from Florida, and I attend Viera High School. I’m currently 16 (soon to be 17).  I’ve been drawing since I could hold a crayon with my nubby, little baby hands. Drawing, or rather all art, has been a passion of mine throughout my life.

My goals for the future are to major in game art and hopefully work for a company such as VALVe (or become a pokemon master–whichever happens first). I am most comfortable drawing people, but I try to branch out and challenge myself to draw anything!

I call myself “a nerd with pride”, and my hobbies besides art include cosplaying, gaming, and watching anime.  More of my art can be found on a webcomic called The Interwebs Series:

http://theinterwebsseries.tumblr.com

Please take a moment to view Jamie’s artwork!


27 thoughts on “Say Hello to City-State Artist, Jamie Green

Leave a Reply

