YAY! More Editing! More Drafting!

 FullSizeRender

Sometimes drafting sucks.  Sometimes drafting is helpful.  Sometimes drafting is beautiful.

YAY! for drafting.  And one more YAY! for all indie artists sharing their talents – indies make the world a better place.

James and I are still looking for beta readers for our next short story, “Prescription for Ratings: The Contestants”.  Please let me know if you are interested – YAY!

The editing process continues… this new piece will be ready soon.  And by the way, this is my office file cabinet.


25 thoughts on “YAY! More Editing! More Drafting!

  1. LOVE the file cabinet :D. If mine weren’t buried under a mountain of stuff (since it’s used as an end table in the living room, lol) I’d do the same thing Include me in the beta run again please :). I can’t wait to see how you’ve changed and edited what was there.

    Anything I write within these forums is EXPRESSLY my property. If you wish to copy or use it else where you MUST have my EXPRESS permission to do so.

    “God gives us relatives; thank God, we can choose our friends.” Addison Mizner Sometimes your joy is the source of your smile, but sometimes your smile can be the source of your joy.~ Thich Nhat Hanh

    Feelings are NOT fact!

    ““If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.”” – Marilyn Monroe

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Kaisy and James,

    I could try my hand at beta reading your short story. I’ve never done any ‘beta reading’ before, but I’ve graded thousands of lab reports over the years. 😉

    Let me know what I need to do. 🙂

    Ron

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Kaisey
    Sorry i didn’t get back to you with any feedback to the first draft as i had family stuff. But would still like to be included in the beta reading process if possible. My filling cabinet full of dark places you wouldn’t want to go.
    Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

