A Book Review: Prescription for Ratings: The Contestants

Another wonderful review! Thanks! Please check out this lovely blog!

The Ameri Brit Mom

One of my first unique opportunities from blogging arrived earlier this month. I took part in a review of a short story that is being released today in the Amazon store. My role in this was reading the story before its release date and creating a review to be shared via Amazon and other book review sites. This short story is part of an series of shorts about the dystopian society, City-State, and also includes and anthology. Please take a look at my review below and use the link to purchase if it interests you. I met the authors of this short story through blogging, and their writing future seems promising. Please help me support these up and coming writers.

download

Prescription for Ratings: The Contestants

By: Kaisy Wilkerson-Mills and James Courtney

“This was my initial experience with the dystopian nation of City-State and I must say I’ve been hooked. The…

View original post 108 more words


Leave a Reply

